Instagram! “Dying to be me”

Hey everyone! I have created an Instagram account to record my journey and raise awareness toward cancer! It’s called “dyingtobeme” I just started it so there’s not much to it but if anyone has Instagram and wants to follow go right ahead!

The name came to me one day and I think it fits perfectly since I’m just dying to be myself again!

Love you all! ❤️

One thought on “Instagram! “Dying to be me”

  1. your such an inspiration Carley. I wish I could have had the pleasure of meeting you but what j can do is ALWAYS SMILE and know that your in a better place. I know I don’t know you but over the last week I’ve watched the kiss&cry movie and your YouTube channel and got to hear your beautiful voice and reading your blogs now and I can honestly say that I love you Carley and you are my inspiration and hero .😇☺♥🌈

Leave a Reply

